International Union of Marine Insurance - IUMI

Jan-Hugo Marthinsen Executive Committee
Astrid Seltmann, Vice Chair Facts and Figures Committee
Jun Lin, Vice Chair Facts and Figures Committee
Jan Limnell, Vice Chair Ocean Hull Committee
Lone Scheuer Larsen Ocean Hull Committee
Tore Høisæther, Vice Chair Inland hull, Fishing vessels & Yachts Committee
Kristin Urdahl Loss Prevention Committee
Georg Nygaard Offshore Energy Committee
Tim Howse Legal & Liability Committee
Lars Rhodin Nominating Committee
Helle Hammer, Chair Policy Forum
Leif Erik Abrahamsen Salvage Forum